Put On A Pair Of Carrera Sunglasses And Kick Start All The Summer Fun

The gloomy winters have ended. Summer is here. The sun is going to shine on me and bathe me in its warm glow. And I’m not going to miss a single opportunity to soak it all up. I’ve already made a schedule for all the summer weekends. All the activities involve sun and then a lot more sun. I’m going to spend Saturday mornings going to the botanical garden in the city. The warm sunrays caressing my skin and the greenery soothing my eyes – oh! such an alluring combination. I can’t wait for Saturday to arrive. And that’s not only ‘cause of the time I get to spend in the garden, but it’s also ‘cause I want to get done with Saturday’s activities and gear up for Sunday’s fun. I’m all the more excited about Sunday because I plan to watch the sunrise, do Surya Namaskar, and then play a game of beach volleyball with friends. I am tempted to make further plans but before that I have to do some summer shopping: a few pairs of shorts, some cool tees, a few colourful hats and one or two pairs of Carrera sunglasses.

Carrera Sunglasses

Summer is solely meant for my enjoyment. I cannot let anything come in the way of that. That’s why those hats and sunglasses. Yes, I do love the warmth of the sun rays but too much of anything is bad. What if I’m enjoying my game of beach volleyball and the sun’s glare makes me miss my shot? No, that can’t happen. I have to buy those Carrera oval sunglasses as soon as possible. I do want to catch some tan but I can’t afford to harm my eyes. So I decide to buy them the moment I get some free time at work.

 

The next day at work, I find out that my manager is on leave. I’m overjoyed. I know I shouldn’t be, but I can’t help it. I’m just so eager to buy those Carrera over sized sunglasses. It’s as if those babies are calling out to me. Every time I look at someone wearing a pair, I feel the urge to buy them. And now that my boss is not around, I can buy them today itself.

 

I fight my urge to buy some random pair and decide to do some research first. I try find out what type of over sized sunglasses will suit my face. I read about aviators, wayfarers, oversized, and rectangular sunglasses. I decide to buy wayfarers because I have an oval-shaped face. The lenses will be black, but I’ll choose a funky frame.

 

I quickly finish reading and then go to an online store to buy Carrera sunglasses online shopping. The huge collection on the catalogue enthralls me. I use the filters to narrow down all the wayfarers with black lenses. I look at the pictures, read the product descriptions of all the Carrera over sized sunglasses and finally choose one with a black and yellow frame. I add it to my shopping bag and place the order. I eagerly wait for it to be delivered so that I can follow my schedule and enjoy the Summer to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

